1 / 3
2 / 3
3 / 3
تاريخ النشر 2013-12-12
الاختصار XMR
الخوارزمية الأساسية SHA-256
آلية التوافق إثبات العمل
منصة الإدراج 212
وقت الحظر 10 دقائق
طريقة التعدين وحدة المعالجة المركزية / وحدة معالجة الرسومات
الموقع الرسمي تاريخ النشر 2013-12-12
الاختصار XMR
الخوارزمية الأساسية SHA-256
آلية التوافق إثبات العمل
منصة الإدراج 212
وقت الحظر 10 دقائق
طريقة التعدين وحدة المعالجة المركزية / وحدة معالجة الرسومات
الموقع الرسمي https://monero-price.com

Monero

Monero هي عملة معماة مفتوحة المصدر تم إنشاؤها في أبريل 2014 مع التركيز على الخصوصية واللامركزية وقابلية التوسع. على عكس العديد من العملات المشفرة المشتقة من Bitcoin ، يعتمد Monero على بروتوكول CryptoNote ولديه اختلافات حسابية كبيرة في تشويش blockchain. يحظى هيكل الكود المعياري الخاص بـ Monero بتقدير من قبل Wladimir J. van der Laan ، أحد المشرفين على Bitcoin Core.

ميزة مونيرو

تُعرِّف Monero نفسها على أنها عملة رقمية مشفرة مجهولة ، تتبنى بروتوكول CryptoNote وتحقق الاختلاط من خلال "تواقيع جماعية مجهولة متعددة الطبقات وقابلة للربط. يوفر إصدار Monero للمستخدمين خصوصية أقوى ، من خلال استخدام العناوين المخفية. للإخفاء. بيانات المعاملات وصور المفاتيح لمنع هجمات الإنفاق المزدوج. تستخدم Monero تواقيع الحلقة في البروتوكول المختلط ، وتستخدم كل معاملة في Monero مخطط توقيع الحلقة لإنشاء صورة مفتاح ، وهو تنفيذ مفتاح واحد لمستخدم معين. مفتاح. نتيجة الوظيفة المباشرة. تتيح المعلومات الواردة في ملف التعريف لطرف ثالث معرفة أن المعاملة قد تم تشكيلها بشكل صحيح وأنه لم تتم محاولة هجوم مزدوج الإنفاق. في Monero ، يتم استخدام تواقيع الحلقة جنبًا إلى جنب مع العناوين السرية ، والتي هي عناوين تستخدم مرة واحدة ، ولا ترتبط بأي مستخدم. يمكن لمتلقي العملة تأكيد مكان تخزينها باستخدام "مفتاح عرض" خاص ثم إنفاق العملة باستخدام "مفتاح إنفاق" خاص لتشكيل توقيع خاتم. < / ص>

قدمت Monero أيضًا خوارزمية منحنى بيضاوي جديد تعمل على تجزئة توزيع المخرجات على منحنى بيضاوي ، وهو ما لم يتم رؤيته في أي بحث سابق ، ولكن يعتقد فريق Monero البحثي أنها وظيفة تجزئة آمنة. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن لأي تحليل أن يشير إلى ما إذا كان ناتج الوظيفة موزعًا بشكل موحد عشوائيًا ، أو ما إذا كان التنفيذ أحادي الاتجاه ، لذلك يُنظر إليه عمومًا على أنه دالة عشوائية. يعتمد تشفير المنحنى الإهليلجي في Monero على منحنيات Edwards ، والتي تتميز بالسرعة وفي بعض التعريفات ، مثل Curve25519 ، تتمتع بمستوى أعلى من الأمان.

ميزات مونيرو

آمن: Monero هي عملة مشفرة لا مركزية ، مما يعني أنها نقد رقمي آمن تديره شبكة من المستخدمين. يتم تأكيد المعاملات من خلال الإجماع الموزع ثم يتم تسجيلها بشكل ثابت على blockchain. لا تحتاج الأطراف الثالثة إلى الوثوق بها للحفاظ على جهاز Monero الخاص بك آمنًا.

خاص: تستخدم Monero تواقيع الحلقة والمعاملات السرية والعناوين المشفرة للتعتيم على مصدر ومبلغ ووجهة جميع المعاملات. يوفر Monero جميع مزايا العملة المشفرة اللامركزية دون أي تنازلات تمثيلية بشأن الخصوصية.

لا يمكن تعقبها: بشكل افتراضي ، يتم التعتيم على عناوين الإرسال والاستلام وعدد المعاملات. لا يمكن ربط المعاملات على Monero blockchain بمستخدمين محددين أو هويات حقيقية.

قابلة للاستبدال: يمكن استبدال Monero لأنها خاصة بشكل افتراضي. لا يمكن إدراج وحدات Monero في القائمة السوداء من قبل البائعين أو البورصات بسبب ارتباطهم بالمعاملات السابقة.

1 / 3
2 / 3
3 / 3
Release date 2013-12-12
abbreviation XMR
Core Algorithm SHA-256
Consensus Mechanism POW
Lane platform 212
Block Time 10 minutes
Mining method CPU/GPU
Official Site https://monero-price.com

Monero Introduction

Monero is a open source cryptocurrency founded in April 2014, which focuses on privacy, decentralization and scalability. Unlike many cryptocurrencies derived from Bitcoin, Monero is based on the Cryptonote protocol and has significant algorithm differences in blockchain blur. Monero's modular code structure has been appreciated by Wladimir J. Van der Laan, one of the core maintenanceers of Bitcoin.

Monero Advantage

The definition of

Monero to himself is an anonymous digital cryptocurrency, which adopts the Cryptonote protocol to achieve a mix of "multi -layer linked spontaneous anonymous group signature. Monero's distribution provides users with stronger privacy, and uses concealed addresses by using hidden addresses. Come to hide transaction data and key portraits to prevent double -flower attack. Monero uses a ring signature in the hybrid protocol. Each transaction in Monero uses a ring signature plan to generate a key portrait. The result of the function. The information contained in the portrait allows the third party to know that the transaction has been correctly formed and does not try to attack double -flower attacks. In Monero, the ring signature and concealed address are used. , And it is not related to any user. The receiver of the currency can confirm their storage position by using the private "ViewKey", and then use the private "consumption key" to form a ring -signed currency.

Monero also introduced a new elliptical curve algorithm to scatter the distributed distribution of the output to the oval curve. This has not appeared in any previous research, but the Monero research team believes that this is a safe hash function. However, no analysis can indicate whether the output of the function is randomly distributed, or whether the implementation process is one -way, so it is generally regarded as a random function. Monero's elliptical curve encryption is based on Edwardz curve. The Edwardz curve is fast, and in specific definitions, such as Curve25519, its safety level is higher.

Monero Features

Security: Monero is a decentralized cryptocurrency, which means that it is a security digital cash operated by the user network. The transaction is confirmed through a distributed negotiation, and then an unspeakable record on the blockchain is performed on the blockchain. Third parties do not need to be trusted to ensure the safety of your Monero.

Private Secret: Monero uses ring signatures, circular transactions, and encrypted addresses to confuse the source, amount and destination of all transactions. Monero provides all the benefits of decentralized cryptocurrencies without any representative privacy concessions.

Unable to track: By default, the number of sending and receiving address and the number of transaction processing is confused. The transaction on the Monero blockchain cannot be linked to a specific user or true identity.

Equipment: Monero is replaced because it is private by default. Due to their associations in previous transactions, Monero's units cannot be blacklisted by suppliers or exchanges.